4.91/5
Shalin Parikh, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Health One Family Medicine

Shalin Parikh, M.D.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Irving, TX

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shalin Parikh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shalin Parikh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kim N.
Submitted 10/10/17
He's very kind and patient. He very thorough taking his time to figure out what's wrong with me. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Sahib S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Doctor and nurse were really polite helpful and supportive
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/11/17
It was great Doctor and nurse were really helpful and supportive
Hrutuja B.
Submitted 09/07/17
He is nice doctor and explained issue in detail. I would recommend to others
Devindra S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr Shalin Parikh & his staff are very nice & friendly. Very professional. Good treatment. Less waiting time.
Hemalatha M.
Submitted 08/10/17
Great
PRAKASH M.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Parikh is quite knowledgeable and good service from him and his staff.
PRAKASH M.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Parikh was great. Wonderful bedside manner. Very comforting and knowledgeable.
Nisha S.
Submitted 07/28/17
V Nice Service
Tabrez Ahmed S.
Submitted 07/27/17
Good
Marcedes P.
Submitted 07/25/17
great!!!
Hemant Y.
Submitted 07/19/17
Doctor is really good
Jeganathprabu D.
Submitted 07/07/17
He is very understanding and knowledgeable. Even as the first timer getting an appointment was easy and staff are very friendly.
Marcedes P.
Submitted 07/06/17
Very nice and thorough
Ashu S.
Submitted 06/22/17
It was good and friendly
Angela C.
Submitted 05/20/17
Very well. Excelente atención
Jon Michael C.
Submitted 05/11/17
Excellent dr and his staff very professional and very nice i would recommend this office for sure
Erica C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very caring doctor. It was my first time and all the staff is courteous and friendly. Very clean facility. Won't change doctors.
Kalpesh P.
Submitted 04/29/17
Mu first Visit. Geat staff and great management of time. would definitely refer them
Sushma G.
Submitted 04/28/17
Good

Insurance

At Health One Family Medicine, we value the health of every family member and want to make sure that our services are affordable for every patient. For that reason, we accept a wide variety of insurances. If you have any questions about the type of insurances we accept, please call our office. Starting June 1, 2018, there will be a $25 charge for any missed appointments that are not cancelled 24 hours in advance. **Please Note: We are not accepting Molina, TRICARE, or Ambetter Insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Location
Health One Family Medicine
3601 Regent Boulevard, #165
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 469-213-3422
Fax: (469) 262 5763
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-213-3422