Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Health One Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Health One Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Irving, TX

79 total reviews

Health One Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health One Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myriam V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent professional care
Mahesh D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent Doctor with staff and Superb services all the time as usual.
Mark J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Most definitely like the appointment time you do not have to wait and you’re not in there that long
Medhuben P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Co opportunity
Grace S.
Submitted 09/04/21
She is friendly and does care. She is good
Pallavi S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Josephine is amazing .She made me comfortable in every visit.Would recommend her.
Dinesh K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Ravi Chandra Mauli B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Shalin Parikh is a great doctor and his guidance has been very important in me getting my health issues sorted out. He communicates well and listens well to my problems and also motivates me to keep working and maintaining good health. He also has a very good team and they diligently follow up on every appointment and make sure everything is smooth.
SatyaVenkata N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome
Phillip W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great as always!!
Roxana C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Parikh was very helpful and had great bedside manners. I really enjoyed visiting with him. He immediately assessed the problem and provided solutions for me.
Karina S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Staff at front desk were very welcoming! I felt comfortable from the beginning. Doctor made me feel at ease. Overall had a good experience
Jason M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great experience! Definitely recommend.
David S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Quick, friendly, caring, & convenient.
Alexandria A.
Submitted 12/21/20
I've had a great experience here. Dr. Parikh and his staff are friendly and professional.
Nihat C.
Submitted 12/10/20
It was fast. And Phlebotomists is professional never misses the vein.
Shawnee M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very kind staff!
Lakshmana J.
Submitted 07/24/20
From the online appointment scheduling till the visit everything was smooth and laudable
Parinita P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Parikh and Erica are the best. He is calm and brings a great positivity. Provides straightforward advice for any questions we might have.
Kritika S.
Submitted 05/01/20
My experience was really good !

Insurance

At Health One Family Medicine, we value the health of every family member and want to make sure that our services are affordable for every patient. For that reason, we accept a wide variety of insurances. If you have any questions about the type of insurances we accept, please call our office. There will be a $25 charge for any missed appointments that are not cancelled 24 hours in advance. **Please Note: We are not accepting Molina, TRICARE, or Ambetter Insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare