Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Health One Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Health One Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Irving, TX

60 total reviews

Health One Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health One Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kritika S.
Submitted 05/01/20
My experience was really good !
Abdallah A.
Submitted 02/18/20
This was a simple annual visit but so far the doctor and staff are very nice.
Brendys H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great service, first Thing I noticed was the prompt service I had . The staff was Very helpful and easy to talk to. It is the perfect small but mighty office to meet your needs. Dr. Parikh was super nice, he feels like someone you can easy talk to and get great care from. I'll Definitely Come Back :)
Ben C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Every tine was friendly and I felt confident with Dr. Parikh’s advice.
Fenny R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Parikh is a great care taker and gives apt medicine
Deepika B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Good
Subhajit K.
Submitted 01/01/20
Nice experience...
Devindra S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Shalin is very professional and great PCP.
Teniel B.
Submitted 12/24/19
I like Dr. Shopana
Mohan Praneeth M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr parikh is awesome!
Dinabandhu R.
Submitted 12/21/19
It’s good experience
SOWJANYA E.
Submitted 11/20/19
Giving information and educating on what needs to take care of
Kamil S.
Submitted 11/01/19
A phenomenal doctor
Pradeep Raja M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good
Reena S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Ganpath listened to all my problems with empathy and did tests to accurately evaluate the symptoms. Very happy with the care. And the staff is also very efficient.
Kim N.
Submitted 10/10/17
He's very kind and patient. He very thorough taking his time to figure out what's wrong with me. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Sahib S.
Submitted 09/11/17
Doctor and nurse were really polite helpful and supportive
Tanya S.
Submitted 09/11/17
It was great Doctor and nurse were really helpful and supportive
Hrutuja B.
Submitted 09/07/17
He is nice doctor and explained issue in detail. I would recommend to others
Devindra S.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr Shalin Parikh & his staff are very nice & friendly. Very professional. Good treatment. Less waiting time.

Insurance

At Health One Family Medicine, we value the health of every family member and want to make sure that our services are affordable for every patient. For that reason, we accept a wide variety of insurances. If you have any questions about the type of insurances we accept, please call our office. There will be a $25 charge for any missed appointments that are not cancelled 24 hours in advance. **Please Note: We are not accepting Molina, TRICARE, or Ambetter Insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare