Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Health One Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Health One Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Irving, TX

71 total reviews

Health One Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health One Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SatyaVenkata N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome
Phillip W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great as always!!
Roxana C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Parikh was very helpful and had great bedside manners. I really enjoyed visiting with him. He immediately assessed the problem and provided solutions for me.
Karina S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Staff at front desk were very welcoming! I felt comfortable from the beginning. Doctor made me feel at ease. Overall had a good experience
Jason M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great experience! Definitely recommend.
David S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Quick, friendly, caring, & convenient.
Alexandria A.
Submitted 12/21/20
I've had a great experience here. Dr. Parikh and his staff are friendly and professional.
Nihat C.
Submitted 12/10/20
It was fast. And Phlebotomists is professional never misses the vein.
Shawnee M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very kind staff!
Lakshmana J.
Submitted 07/24/20
From the online appointment scheduling till the visit everything was smooth and laudable
Parinita P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Parikh and Erica are the best. He is calm and brings a great positivity. Provides straightforward advice for any questions we might have.
Kritika S.
Submitted 05/01/20
My experience was really good !
Abdallah A.
Submitted 02/18/20
This was a simple annual visit but so far the doctor and staff are very nice.
Brendys H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great service, first Thing I noticed was the prompt service I had . The staff was Very helpful and easy to talk to. It is the perfect small but mighty office to meet your needs. Dr. Parikh was super nice, he feels like someone you can easy talk to and get great care from. I'll Definitely Come Back :)
Ben C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Every tine was friendly and I felt confident with Dr. Parikh’s advice.
Fenny R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Parikh is a great care taker and gives apt medicine
Deepika B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Good
Subhajit K.
Submitted 01/01/20
Nice experience...
Devindra S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Shalin is very professional and great PCP.
Teniel B.
Submitted 12/24/19
I like Dr. Shopana

Insurance

At Health One Family Medicine, we value the health of every family member and want to make sure that our services are affordable for every patient. For that reason, we accept a wide variety of insurances. If you have any questions about the type of insurances we accept, please call our office. There will be a $25 charge for any missed appointments that are not cancelled 24 hours in advance. **Please Note: We are not accepting Molina, TRICARE, or Ambetter Insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare