Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Health One Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Health One Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Irving, TX

45 total reviews

Health One Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health One Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boyd S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Great first visit. Very kind and sincere. Very knowledgeable. Staff very complementary to his style. The whole team seems to only care about the greater good of humanity. A very rare group of people. Thank you for all you do.
Janie B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. PARIKH took so much time with me and really cared. I really recommend. You can tell he is truly passionate about medicine and his patients.
Falguni G.
Submitted 04/01/17
Great Doctor! He was caring and provided high quality medical care.
Peter M.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very quick, very nice!
Aditya P.
Submitted 03/17/17
A doctor who understands patients well. Highly recommended general physician.
Angela C.
Submitted 03/11/17
Excelente
Kuldip P.
Submitted 03/11/17
Awesome staff and very knowledgeable doctor who knows what he is doing, very thorough and also very friendly...Highly Recommended...
Divya G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr.Parikh and his staff are very welcoming and amicable. Dr. Parikh is very polite and spends proper time to know about your lifestyle, habits, anything which could pertain to your health. Thank you!
Bhuvaneswari K.
Submitted 02/27/17
Very informative and patient
Udaya Kumar C.
Submitted 02/21/17
Clearly explained
Sang V.
Submitted 02/20/17
they are really nice and caring , he's a best doctor that I ever met , I would recommend
Tom G.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have never been so happier with Dr Parikh. He and his staff - thank you Liz :) put my mind at ease and took awesome care of me! I enjoyed my visit and I am telling everyone about this great Dr! Look forward to my follow up visits :)
ERIC F.
Submitted 02/07/17
Wonderful doctor. Caresearch about his patients. Takes time to know more about your lifestyle health wise.
Dominick L.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Parikh was great. Wonderful bedside manner. Very comforting and knowledgeable. I didn't catch his nurse's name, but she was great too. I'm not fond of needles, and she made the experience great and easy.
Adi P.
Submitted 01/24/17
Good analysis on my case. Happy to see him
Mohammed Q.
Submitted 01/18/17
Awesome Doctor! Great advise and treatment plan.
Dinesh P.
Submitted 01/18/17
Well received and nice experience.
Ankur S.
Submitted 01/14/17
Doctor and team all were nice friendly. My first experience was really good
THOM D.
Submitted 01/13/17
I have always found that whenever I visit is always a comfortable and professional situation that I appreciate.
Parul P.
Submitted 01/09/17
Very nice

Insurance

At Health One Family Medicine, we value the health of every family member and want to make sure that our services are affordable for every patient. For that reason, we accept a wide variety of insurances. If you have any questions about the type of insurances we accept, please call our office. There will be a $25 charge for any missed appointments that are not cancelled 24 hours in advance. **Please Note: We are not accepting Molina, TRICARE, or Ambetter Insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare