Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Health One Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Health One Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Irving, TX

77 total reviews

Health One Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health One Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nisha S.
Submitted 07/28/17
V Nice Service
Tabrez Ahmed S.
Submitted 07/27/17
Good
Marcedes P.
Submitted 07/25/17
great!!!
Hemant Y.
Submitted 07/19/17
Doctor is really good
Jeganathprabu D.
Submitted 07/07/17
He is very understanding and knowledgeable. Even as the first timer getting an appointment was easy and staff are very friendly.
Marcedes P.
Submitted 07/06/17
Very nice and thorough
Ashu S.
Submitted 06/22/17
It was good and friendly
Angela C.
Submitted 05/20/17
Very well. Excelente atención
Jon Michael C.
Submitted 05/11/17
Excellent dr and his staff very professional and very nice i would recommend this office for sure
Erica C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Very caring doctor. It was my first time and all the staff is courteous and friendly. Very clean facility. Won't change doctors.
Kalpesh P.
Submitted 04/29/17
Mu first Visit. Geat staff and great management of time. would definitely refer them
Sushma G.
Submitted 04/28/17
Good
Boyd S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Great first visit. Very kind and sincere. Very knowledgeable. Staff very complementary to his style. The whole team seems to only care about the greater good of humanity. A very rare group of people. Thank you for all you do.
Janie B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. PARIKH took so much time with me and really cared. I really recommend. You can tell he is truly passionate about medicine and his patients.
Falguni G.
Submitted 04/01/17
Great Doctor! He was caring and provided high quality medical care.
Peter M.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very quick, very nice!
Aditya P.
Submitted 03/17/17
A doctor who understands patients well. Highly recommended general physician.
Angela C.
Submitted 03/11/17
Excelente
Kuldip P.
Submitted 03/11/17
Awesome staff and very knowledgeable doctor who knows what he is doing, very thorough and also very friendly...Highly Recommended...
Divya G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr.Parikh and his staff are very welcoming and amicable. Dr. Parikh is very polite and spends proper time to know about your lifestyle, habits, anything which could pertain to your health. Thank you!

Insurance

At Health One Family Medicine, we value the health of every family member and want to make sure that our services are affordable for every patient. For that reason, we accept a wide variety of insurances. If you have any questions about the type of insurances we accept, please call our office. There will be a $25 charge for any missed appointments that are not cancelled 24 hours in advance. **Please Note: We are not accepting Molina, TRICARE, or Ambetter Insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare